Live Stream Broadcasts: Concerts @ Home Week of June 1
music
music

Just because you’re stuck inside doesn’t mean you can’t see your favorite artists live! Here’s our weekly roundup of opportunities to catch music around the clock, discover new stuff and keep your social life from suffocating.

 

Monday, JUNE 1

9:30AM PT / 11:30AM CT / 12:30AM ET – Stay Home with: YUNGBLUD – YouTube [Weekly]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Linda Perry with Special Guest Gavin Rossdale – YouTube [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Cold War Kids – Instagram [Daily – Weekdays]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Shannon Lay – Instagram [Weekly]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – The National Archival Show – YouTube

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 7PM ET – Reverb Hotels & COLLiDE present Avery Leigh’s Night Palace Instagram

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Christine & The Queens – Instagram [Daily]

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Metallica Mondays – YouTube [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Grace Potter: Monday Night Twilight Hour – YouTube [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Waxahatchee performs “American Weekend” – Noonchorus [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Brandi Carlile – Veeps

 

Tuesday, JUNE 2

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Torres – Instagram

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Linda Perry – YouTube [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Cold War Kids – Instagram [Daily – Weekdays]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Wild Nothing – Twitch.tv

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Honus Honus (of Man Man) Shower Stream with special guest – Instagram [Daily]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – Car Seat Headrest – Twitch

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Christine & The Queens – Instagram [Daily]

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Daisy the Great, Sipper – Baby TV

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Nihiloceros – Instagram

5:30PM PT / 7:30PM CT / 8:30PM ET – Phish Presents: Dinner and a Movie – An Archival Video Series – Webcast [Weekly]

 

Wednesday, JUNE 3

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – The Lemon Twigs – Instagram

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Jason Mraz – YouTube

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Linda Perry – Instagram [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Cold War Kids – Instagram [Daily – Weekdays]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Honus Honus (of Man Man) Shower Stream with special guest – Instagram [Daily]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET- Talking Heads Listening Party – Twitter

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Dr. Martens & COLLiDE present – The Aces – Instagram

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – Lyle Divinsky (The Motet): Live Wednesdays – Facebook [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Anchor Brewing Co. & COLLiDE Present Mt. Joy – Instagram

 

Thursday, JUNE 4
5:30AM PT / 7:30AM CT / 8:30AM ET – Meditation with Stuart Murdoch (Belle and Sebastian) – Facebook – [Weekly]

9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET – Little Boots – Twitch.tv

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Wesley Gonzalez – Instagram

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – COLLiDE presents Zanski takeover – Instagram

11AM PT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET – Phoebe Bridgers Virtual World Tour – DIY Instagram

11AM PT / 1PMCT / 2PM ET – guitar lessons with Laura Marling – Instagram

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Tayla Parx – YouTube [Weekly]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Linda Perry – Instagram [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Cold War Kids – Instagram [Daily – Weekdays]

12:30PM PT / 1:30PM PT / 2:30PM ET – Caitlyn Smith w/ Hailey Whitters – Instagram

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Honus Honus (of Man Man) Shower Stream with special guest – Instagram [Daily]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – Radiohead Live Concert Archive – YouTube [Weekly]

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – Watkins Family Hour with special guests John C. Reilly, Mike Viola – Instagram [Weekly]

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Whitney – Noonchorus

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – St. Vincent – Instagram [Weekly]

7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET – The Thomas Wesley Show – Diplo’s YouTube [Weekly]

 

Friday, JUNE 5

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Modern Nature – Instagram

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Third Man Records Featuring Special Guests – YouTube [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Linda Perry Instagram [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Cold War Kids – Instagram [Daily – Weekdays]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Robyn DJ set – Facebook

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Kaskade, San Holo, A-Trak, Gris, Bauuer, Hot Chip: Digital Mirage 2.0 Day One – RSVP on Digital Mirage

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Honus Honus (of Man Man) Shower Stream with special guest – Instagram [Daily]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – The Brothers Comatose – Instagram [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Margo Price – YouTube [Weekly]

8PM PT / 10PM CT / 11PM ET – Corona Sabbath featuring Rhye – Diplo’s YouTube [Weekly]

 

Saturday, JUNE 6

9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET – YouTube’s Dear Class of 2020 ft. Barack & Michelle Obama, Lady Gaga, BTS, & more – YouTube

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Jade Hairpins – Instagram

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Third Man Records Featuring Special Guests – YouTube [Daily]

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Kaskade, San Holo, A-Trak, Gris, Bauuer, Hot Chip: Digital Mirage 2.0 Day Two – RSVP on Digital Mirage

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Low Cut Connie – Instagram, Facebook, YouTube [Weekly]

8PM PT / 10PM CT / 11PM ET – Coronanight Fever – Diplo’s YouTube [Weekly]

 

Sunday, JUNE 7
10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Third Man Records Featuring Special Guests – YouTube [Daily]

11AM PT / 1PMCT / 2PM ET – guitar lessons with Laura Marling – Instagram [Weekly]

11AM / 1PM CT / 2PM ET – HAIM Zoom Dance Class “I Know Alone” – RSVP here

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Kaskade, San Holo, A-Trak, Gris, Bauuer, Hot Chip: Digital Mirage 2.0 Day Three – RSVP on Digital Mirage

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Grouplove – Instagram [Daily]

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – A Very Lazer Sunday – Diplo’s YouTube [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Live From Daryl’s House with Train – AXS TV

 

If you or your artist have a livestream, send us a note on our Instagram!

related