Live Stream Broadcasts: Concerts @ Home Week of June 15
music
music

Just because you’re stuck inside doesn’t mean you can’t see your favorite artists live! Here’s our weekly roundup of opportunities to catch music around the clock, discover new stuff and keep your creativity flowing!

 

Monday, JUNE 15

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Soccer96 – Instagram

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – The National Archival Show – YouTube [Weekly]

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – Noname (in conversation) – Haymarket Books

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Metallica Mondays – YouTube [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Grace Potter: Monday Night Twilight Hour – YouTube [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Waxahatchee performs “American Weekend” – Noonchorus [Weekly]

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – Garth Brooks – Facebook [Weekly]

 

Tuesday, JUNE 16

5AM PT / 7AM CT / 8AM ET – Stephen Colbert, Brian Cox, Hugh Dancy, Claire Danes, Kate Mulgrew, Cynthia Nixon, Fiona Shaw, Dan Stevens, Denis O’Hare, and more! – YouTube

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM – Madison McFerrin – Instagram

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Figgy Baby – YouTube

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Andy Shauf – YouTube

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Lou Barlow (performs Emoh) – Instagram

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – Tauking Tuesday – Facebook

5:30PM PT / 7:30 PM CT / 8:30PM ET – Phish Presents: Dinner and a Movie – An Archival Video Series – Webcast [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Joe Pernice – Signature Sounds

 

Wednesday, JUNE 17

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Ana Frango – Instagram

11:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM CT / 2:30 PM ET – Lucy Dacus – Royal Albert Hall

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Alex Serra & Totidub – YouTube

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Blind Pilot – YouTube

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – The Killers – YouTube

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET- David Bazan of Pedro the Lion – Twitch

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Anchor Brewing Co. & COLLiDE Present PJ – Instagram

6:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM CT / 9:30 PM ET – Paige Alyssa – Instagram

7 PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET – Anna Dellaria – Instagram

7:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM CT / 10:30 PM ET – PHANGS – Instagram

8PM PT / 10 PM CT / 11PM ET – Gayle – Instagram

8PM PT/ 10PM CT / 11PM ET – She Past Away – Dice

8:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM CT / 11:30 PM ET – Leyet – Instagram

 

Thursday, JUNE 18
5:30AM PT / 7:30AM CT / 8:30AM ET – Meditation with Stuart Murdoch (Belle and Sebastian) – Facebook – [Weekly]

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Bredan Benson – Instagram

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Stars Set Yourself On Fire Listening Party – Tim’s Listening Party

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Rodrigo Amarante – YouTube

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – Radiohead Live Concert Archive – YouTube [Weekly]

2PM PT / 4PM CT / 5PM ET – Joy Division Closer Listening Party  – Tim’s Listening Party

3PM PT / 5 PM CT / 6PM ET – Wyclef Jean, Big Thief, Julia Jacklin, Y La Bamba, IDLES, Sudan Archives, Tinariwen, Orville Peck, Salt Cathedral, Shabazz Palaces, Suzanne Ciani – Libera Awards

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Dayramir Gonzalez – National Sawdust

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Phoebe Bridgers – YouTube

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – Watkins Family Hour with special guests John C. Reilly, Mike Viola – Instagram [Weekly]

5PM PT/ 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Nicole Mercedes, Ariana and the Rose – Instagram

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Mars Red Sky – Dice

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET – Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Twitch

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – St. Vincent – Instagram [Weekly]

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Angel Olson – Noonchorus

 

Friday, JUNE 19

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1 PM ET Fusilier – Instagram

12PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Kaia Kater – YouTube

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – SAFE Music Festival – Twitch

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 7PM ET – Reverb Hotels & COLLiDE present Cicada Rhythm Instagram

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET – The Brothers Comatose – Instagram [Weekly]

4PM PT / 6 PM CT / 7PM ET – Juneteenth 2020: Stay Black and Live – Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, and on the Juneteenth website

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8 PM ET – Ashjesus, The Big Easy, The Eclectic Method – Dice

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Mtali Banda – Signature Sounds

 

Saturday, JUNE 20

9AM PT / 11AM CT / 12 PM ET – Frank Turner, Tim Burgess, The Staves, Giant Drag, and more! – Facebook

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – Marissa Nadler – Instagram

11AM PT / 1PM CT / 2PM ET – Stephen Malkmus, Will Oldham, Bright Eyes, Phoebe Bridgers, Brittany Howard, Fontaines D.C., Laura Marling, Circa Waves, John Grant (of The Czars), Tim Burgess, Temples, Mystery Jets, Marika Hackman, Keaton Henson, I Break Horses, Four Tet (DJ set), Fatboy Slim (DJ set), Metronomy (DJ set), The Go! Team (DJ set), and more! – Love Record Stores

12PM PT / 2 PM CT / 3PM ET – Jimmy Johnson – Facebook

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – SAFE Music Festival – Twitch

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – The Wild Reeds – YouTube

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – Brittany Howard, Leon Bridges, Brandi Carlile, 2 CHAINZ, T-Pain, Nathaniel Rateliff, and more! – Small Biz Live

1PM PT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET – Kvelertak – Vierlive

2PT PT / 4PM PT / 5PM ET – Jimmy Burns – Facebook

3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET – Low Cut Connie – Instagram, Facebook, YouTube [Weekly]

3:30 PM PT / 5:30PM CT / 6:30 PM ET – Joey Stylez – Facebook

5PM PT / 7 PM CT / 8PM ET – Reggie Watts – AltSpaceVR 

6 PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Round Midnight Preserves: Dave Matthews, Dave Grohl, Beck – YouTube

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Dave Grohl, Elvis Costello, Beck, Jim James, Nathaniel Rateliff, Irma Thomas, Jon Batiste, PJ Morton, and more! – YouTube

 

Sunday, JUNE 21

10AM PT / 12PM CT / 1PM ET – A.O. Gerber – Instagram

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4PM ET – SAFE Music Festival – Twitch

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – Live From Daryl’s House  with Fitz & the Tantrums – AXS TV

5PM PT / 7PM CT / 8 PM ET – Black Pumas – Instagram

1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4 PM ET – The Easy Leaves – YouTube

6PM PT / 8PM CT / 9PM ET – AJ Croce – Signature Sounds

 

If you or your artist have a livestream, send us a note on our Instagram!

related